NOTE: Only valid wholesale account holders can pick up orders directly from distribution warehouses.

Location

Hours

Phone / Fax/Email

Canadian Distribution Centres     CANADIAN AMSOIL DISTRIBUTION CENTRES

Toronto, ON
6625 Tomken Rd
Units 12-14
Mississauga, ON L5T 2C2
Google Map
Monday 9am-7pm
Tuesday to Friday 9am-5:30pm
Closed weekends and holidays

Tel: 877-822-5172
Fax: 905-564-0028
toronto@amsoil.com

Edmonton, AB
14328-121A Ave
Edmonton, AB T5L 2T2
Google Map
Monday 9am-7pm
Tuesday to Friday 9am-5:30pm
Closed weekends and holidays

Tel: 877-830-4769
FAX: 780-454-5883
edmonton@amsoil.com

US Flag           US AMSOIL DISTRIBUTION CENTERS

Anchorage, AK
Carlile Anchorage Logistics Warehouse
1824 Ship Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99501
Google Map
Monday to Friday
8am-5pm
Closed weekends and holidays

Tel: 907-771-3352

Chicago, IL
485 Thomas Drive
Bensenville, IL 60106
Google Map
Monday 9am-7pm
Tuesday to Friday 9am-5:30pm
Closed weekends and holidays

Tel: 877-822-5171
FAX: 630-595-4601
chicago@amsoil.com

Columbus, OH
707 Hadley Drive
Columbus, OH. 43228
Google Map
Monday 9am-7pm
Tuesday to Friday 9am-5:30pm
Closed weekends and holidays

Tel: 877-830-4763
FAX: 614-274-9852
columbus@amsoil.com

Dallas, TX
2234 Commerce Dr.
Arlington, TX 76011
Google Map
Monday 9am-7pm
Tuesday to Friday 9am-5:30pm
Closed weekends and holidays

Tel: 877-822-4295
FAX: 817-633-5160
dallas@amsoil.com

Lancaster, PA
1828 William Penn Way
Lancaster, PA 17601
Google Map
Monday 9am-7pm
Tuesday to Friday 9am-5:30pm
Closed weekends and holidays

Tel: 877-822-4294
FAX: 717-396-0419
lancaster@amsoil.com

Las Vegas, NV
6140 North Hollywood Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89115
Google Map
Monday 9am-7pm
Tuesday to Friday 9am-5:30pm
Closed weekends and holidays

Tel: 877-822-4206
FAX: 702-644-2228
lasvegas@amsoil.com

Orlando, FL
7215 S. John Young Pkwy. Suite 249
Orlando, FL 32809-4453
Google Map
Monday 9am-7pm
Tuesday to Friday 9am-5:30pm
Closed weekends and holidays

Tel: 877-430-4766
FAX: 407-296-8020
orlando@amsoil.com

Portland, OR
16260 S.W. 72nd Ave.
Building 2
Portland, OR 97224
Google Map
Monday 9am-7pm
Tuesday to Friday 9am-5:30pm
Closed weekends and holidays

Tel: 877-830-4768
FAX: 503-968-2878
portland@amsoil.com

Richmond, VA
530 Eastpark Court
Suite C-D
Sandston, VA 23150
Google Map
Monday 9am-7pm
Tuesday to Friday 9am-5:30pm
Closed weekends and holidays

Tel: 877-830-4771
FAX: 804-328-2827
richmond@amsoil.com

Superior, WI
1101 Susquehanna Ave.
Superior, WI 54880
Google Map
Monday 9am-7pm
Tuesday to Friday 9am-5:30pm
Closed weekends and holidays

PROD: 715-395-0437
LIT: 715-395-0438
FAX: 715-395-0432
supdc1@amsoil.com

Wichita, KS
3800 West 29th St. South
Suite 5
Wichita, KS 67217
Google Map
Monday 9am-7pm
Tuesday to Friday 9am-5:30pm
Closed weekends and holidays

Tel: 877-830-4767
FAX: 316-943-3842
wichita@amsoil.com